Back to all

Celebrating our project awards Spring 2024

May 24, 2024

Award-winning projects are the direct result of
amazing client partnerships.

As a trusted and innovative leader in educational and civic design, our primary goal is to create lasting, meaningful, and creative solutions that shape lives and communities for the better.

We do not begin the design process with the goal of winning awards or receiving recognition. Accolades are only received because of great collaboration between our clients and our architectural, interior design and engagement team. It is because of these partnerships that our firm has been fortunate to receive both state and national design recognition, including several awards presented this spring.

Top Projects awards plaques

The Daily Reporter — Top Projects of 2023

The Top Projects award program recognizes the outstanding achievements by Wisconsin builders, owners, engineers, and architects. The program showcases the top construction projects across the state and the impact they have made. The ceremony was held in May 2024.

IIDA awards globe

IIDA Celebrate in Design — Award of Excellence

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) WI Chapter awards honor projects that display innovative solutions and outstanding design. Design excellence is recognized in 12 categories including Learning | K-12. The ceremony was held in April 2024.

Learning By Design Outstanding Project  award ribbon

Learning by Design — 2024 Outstanding Project

LEARNING BY DESIGN’s Educational Facilities Design Awards program showcases education design innovation and excellence. Through a juried process — led by industry and educational experts — the magazine recognizes the very best in new or renovated PK-12 and Higher Education learning environments. Award-winning projects can be viewed in the Spring 2024 publication.

DID YOU KNOW? In addition to the accolades above, Neenah High School was named a 2024 School of the Future by Patcraft, earning the school a $1,000 prize! The school will be awarded the prize this summer.

Back to all

Related Articles